Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Racine (Updated 10 Hours 42 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    80 °F

    Humidity

    73

    Wind : From ENE at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.01 AM

    Sunset

    7.46 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    78 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    67 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Racine

      • 19 Aug, Sun 80 / 70 °F
      • 20 Aug, Mon 78 / 67 °F
      • 21 Aug, Tue 75 / 57 °F
      • 22 Aug, Wed 76 / 59 °F
      • 23 Aug, Thu 80 / 62 °F
      • 24 Aug, Fri 76 / 65 °F
      • 25 Aug, Sat 82 / 68 °F
      • 26 Aug, Sun 83 / 67 °F
      • 27 Aug, Mon 84 / 69 °F
      • 28 Aug, Tue

    Comments