Weather in Racine (Updated 15 Hours 42 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    38 °F

    Humidity

    79

    Wind : From SW at 19 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.07 AM

    Sunset

    4.17 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    38 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    22 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    28 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    18 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Racine

      • 6 Dec, Tue 38 / 22 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 28 / 18 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 26 / 18 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 24 / 15 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 27 / 24 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 34 / 24 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 27 / 17 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 26 / 18 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 21 / 4 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu

    Comments