Weather in Racine (Updated 2 Hours 54 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    81 °F

    Humidity

    65

    Wind : From S at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.17 AM

    Sunset

    8.19 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    61 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Racine

      • 28 May, Sat 81 / 63 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 77 / 61 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 79 / 59 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 75 / 61 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 76 / 60 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 72 / 55 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 69 / 53 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 68 / 54 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun 68 / 53 °F
      • 6 Jun, Mon

    Comments