Weather in Racine (Updated 18 Hours 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    69 °F

    Humidity

    55

    Wind : From W at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.14 AM

    Sunset

    8.33 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    50 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Racine

      • 25 Jun, Sun 69 / 52 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 67 / 50 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 73 / 58 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 75 / 68 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 82 / 67 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 74 / 64 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 77 / 63 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 76 / 66 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 76 / 66 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue

    Comments